Skip to content

W.W.G.D.? (What Would Gaga Do?)

March 18, 2010

As my friends can attest, I’ve got a bit of a girl crush on Lady Gaga. I mean, I don’t fancy her or anything, but I do totally love her and her “This is me. And what?!” attitude. How can you not love someone who writes lyrics like “I’m bluffin’ with my muffin“???

With that in mind, I’ve decided that my new ethos for life – inspired by a recent tweet from Henry Holland – is W.W.G.D.: What Would Gaga Do? Let’s face it, it makes life’s tough decisions easy. Stuck for what to wear? Grab the nearest inanimate object (ie a telephone) and rock it. Boyfriend treating you like crap? Make him a (poison) sandwich. Sorted.

Laughed in my office chair for a good 5 minutes today when Perez Hilton brought Doggie Gaga to my attention. Check out these fab photos from photographer (and self-professed dog-lover) Jesse Freidin. I’ve popped them along side the original Lady Gaga so you can appreciate their greatness! Check out the rest of Jesse’s pictures here.

Doggie Gaga Montage!

Doggie Gaga Montage!


3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2010 11:15 am

    Hahahaha Fashion to a whole new level. :p

    Gotta love Crazy Gaga.

  2. March 19, 2010 10:25 am

    wow, is it wrong that i adore the bubble outfit??? maybe not so much on the dog, however… x

    ps. keep tryna chat with you on fb but think im on a retarded computer x

  3. March 19, 2010 10:37 am

    haha naaaaaah. im not good enough at computers for skype x

Leave a comment